Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village at Stone Oak

5 rating

Excellent service. Friendly staff

1 rating

This is my regular place to take my kids to get haircuts but no more. Had a terrible experience with Cynthia. She was very rude to my children and myself. She has a terrible attitude and the personality of a wet dish rag. Never going back unless someone notifies me that she is gone.

5 rating

Great hair cut and friendly stylist.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Anthony A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. Friendly staff"

1
Greg S. | January 16, 2021 Google

" This is my regular place to take my kids to get haircuts but no more. Had a terrible experience wit"

5
Rafael G. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and friendly stylist."

5
Devin H. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Been coming to this place for years. I have never had a bad haircut, no matter who has helped me. T"

5
Josue C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Jenny is absolutely the best! Her and Kris always make getting a haircut a treat. Would highly reco"

5
James T. | October 24, 2020 Google

" This is my go to haircut spot in San Antonio. They have excellent cuts at a great price. They trim "

5
AmigoDan | September 28, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is great! What's more to say?"

2
Teddy | September 15, 2020 Google

" Crys and Jenny do a great job. Unfortunately, I've had two very bad, sloppy cuts done by the Argent"

5
Maria L. | September 13, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) I recommend it without question (Original) Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas"

5
abdiel m. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Always amazing service and a great cut. May be a little more expensive than other places but well w"