Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village at Stone Oak

4 rating

Nice friendly people, clean and quick!!! ??

4 rating

No wait if u check in online

1 rating

My hair was butchered. It's uneven and not how I requested it to be cut. To be fair there was mousse still in my hair but she tortured me. She yanked and pulled my hair, used clippers in thick parts pulling my hair even more. It was so bad I had to jump out of the chair pay and damn near run out. I will never return. I'm going to Diesel to see if they can fix this mess.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

4
Lupe J. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Nice friendly people, clean and quick!!! ??"

4
Juny P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" No wait if u check in online"

1
Thomas S. | June 4, 2021 Google

" My hair was butchered. It's uneven and not how I requested it to be cut. To be fair there was mouss"

5
Anthony A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. Friendly staff"

1
Greg S. | January 16, 2021 Google

" This is my regular place to take my kids to get haircuts but no more. Had a terrible experience wit"

5
Rafael G. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and friendly stylist."

5
Devin H. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Been coming to this place for years. I have never had a bad haircut, no matter who has helped me. T"

5
Josue C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Jenny is absolutely the best! Her and Kris always make getting a haircut a treat. Would highly reco"

5
James T. | October 24, 2020 Google

" This is my go to haircut spot in San Antonio. They have excellent cuts at a great price. They trim "

5
AmigoDan | September 28, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is great! What's more to say?"