Third Party Reviews

5
Marcus Tomlinson | November 09, 2018 |

"I arrived in San Antonio about 9 months ago and went to several hair cut places before going to this sport clips. I have been going here for about 6 months. I tried haircuts from most of the stylists here. In my opinion Christina Fey does the best job at this location. My hair is short and straight and I get a low fade. I don't know how well she does other hair styles but she does this one well. I mostly appreciate that she pays close attention to what she is doing. She is very detail oriented."

5
Erick Solorio | September 23, 2018 |

"Cristina always with her smile and professionalism. I’m super happy with my haircut. She always does a very good job and made my time there very pleasant"

1
Jimmy Cantu | September 06, 2018 |

"My son when in for a hair cut yesterday afternoon and maybe just needed trim of a hair cut only on side cut. He has been growing the middle top part for almost a year. i don't know how hard that is to cut . Unlike any other sport clips me and son go to we've have very good service .Plus the cut it was ugly. All the girl there were very rude and obnoxious staff. Unfortunately I have to give a one star rating because without that it would not let me rate .(NO STAR RATING) Me and my family will not or never return to that location."

5
Timothy Busby | July 26, 2018 |

"Hardly a wait time. Facility is clean & reasonably priced"

1
Robert Rodriguez | July 28, 2018 |

"No I dont need a response from the owner. Unlike any other sport clips me and my family have been to. Very rude and obnoxious staff. Unfortunately I have to give a one star rating because without that it would not let me rate. Freaking sucks as well as the owner and manager does not have people skills . Very rude and unprofessional will not go back there ever.!"

5
Michael L. | July 31, 2018 |

"One of my team managers recommended this location to me. The online check-in is easy to use and a convenient feature. My stylist Jenny did an excellent job, and I received many compliments on my haircut from my friends and coworkers. I highly recommend the MVP haircut experience. *Tip: This place is easy to miss, since it's in the middle with Target on the right and GameStop & Sprint stores on the left."

5
Todd Kuhlman | June 29, 2018 |

"Love the MVP! Never had a bad experience or haircut."

5
Eric Voock | June 10, 2018 |

"Always a great cut. The ladies are very friendly!"

5
Eugene Kuntz | May 31, 2018 |

"Always greeted with a smile!"

5
skunky210 | May 23, 2018 |

"Just do it"