Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village at Stone Oak

5 rating

Jenny is absolutely the best! Her and Kris always make getting a haircut a treat. Would highly recommend this location.

5 rating

This is my go to haircut spot in San Antonio. They have excellent cuts at a great price. They trim beards and all sorts of others services that other stores charge an arm and a leg for. Let?s save that money for the tip.

5 rating

Sport Clips is great! What's more to say?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Josue C. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Jenny is absolutely the best! Her and Kris always make getting a haircut a treat. Would highly reco"

5
James T. | October 24, 2020 Google

" This is my go to haircut spot in San Antonio. They have excellent cuts at a great price. They trim "

5
AmigoDan | September 28, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is great! What's more to say?"

2
Teddy | September 15, 2020 Google

" Crys and Jenny do a great job. Unfortunately, I've had two very bad, sloppy cuts done by the Argent"

5
Maria L. | September 13, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) I recommend it without question (Original) Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas"

5
abdiel m. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Always amazing service and a great cut. May be a little more expensive than other places but well w"

3
Eathan B. | July 31, 2020 Google

" All I asked for was a trim, to cut off a max of an inch , I used to have thick and long hair and no"

1
A W. | June 2, 2020 Google

" So I wanted to get a haircut and I went to the one closest to my house and like any other haircut I"

5
Eugene C. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Wonderful. Love the staff and the online sign up works great!"

3
Phillip R. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Oh. All these places are the same."